‘We Danced in the Morning’ CD CK2014 Celtic Krystal



This CD features traditional folk music from Scotland, Ireland, England, Scandanavia, and the Appalachian Mountains (North America). Recorded in 2014 with the folk group’s original players. Robin Campbell (vocal/guitar) Krystal Woodbridge (fiddle) and Adrian Boddy (fiddle).

Track Listing

  • Chinese Breakdown/Old Joe Clark/Boil’Em Cabbage Down
  • I’m a Free Born Man
  • Allemans Marsj
  • Lord of the Dance/Sally Gardens Reel
  • Ashokan Farewell
  • MacPherson’s Rant
  • Down by the Sally Gardens Air
  • The Bonnie Lass o’Fyfie O
  • Miss McLeod and Mrs McLeod
  • The Irish Rover
  • Gloucestershire Wassail