‘Robert Burns – Unplugged’ CD RC004 Robin Campbell



As a taster of for one of Robin’s Burns’ Nights, he released his ‘Robert Burns Unplugged’ album. The ‘unaccompanied’ tracks on this album make them ideal for using at your own Burns Supper.

Track Listing

  • Rantin’Rovin’ Robin
  • The Selkirk Grace
  • Rattlin’ Roarin’ Willie
  • Tae a Haggis
  • The Silver Tassie
  • Tae a Mouse
  • Ye Banks and Braes
  • Carls o’ Dysart
  • Tae a Daisy
  • Ae Fond Kiss
  • Holy Willie’s Prayer
  • Ye Jacobites by Name
  • Green Grow the Rashes o’
  • Tae a Louse
  • A Man’s a Man
  • Deil’s Awa wi’ the Exciseman
  • My Luv is like a Red Red Rose

Additional information

Weight95 g
Dimensions14 × 12.5 × 1 cm